AwardsLast Update - May 20, 2018 at 22:48
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion New York Rangers
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record New York Rangers
Prince of Wales Trophy : Est Champion New York Rangers
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Ouest Champion Arizona Coyotes
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Nikita Kucherov from Montreal Canadiens with 97 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Nikita Kucherov from Montreal Canadiens with 48 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Nikita Kucherov from Montreal Canadiens.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Josh Anderson from New York Islanders.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Mikael Backlund from Dallas Stars.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Erik Karlsson from Nashville Predators.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Sergei Bobrovsky from Montreal Canadiens.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Auston Matthews from New York Islanders.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Jimmy Hayes from New York Islanders.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Scott Darling from Arizona Coyotes.
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually